The business of the Club is managed by an Executive Committee comprised of five volunteer members. Executive members serve a two year term and are voted in at the Club's annual general meeting as required. The current executive consists of:

President: John St James (Serving until 2020)
Vice President: Kent Phillips (Serving until 2021)
Secretary: Angela Bourne (Serving until 2021)
Financial Officer: Darrell Makarenko (Serving until 2021)
Outings Coordinator: Cliff Daly (Serving until 2020)


The role of each Executive position is defined in the ORC Executive Committee Responsibilities document.